top of page

Who's Who

Who'sWho Nov. 2021

Click on the image to view the Who's Who.

Executive Committee

The Staff Union Executive Committee consists of a President, two Vice-Presidents, a General Secretary, a Treasurer and a Vice-Treasurer. 


Composition as of November 2021:


President                 Gloria Otieno 

Vice-President        David Rowntree (The Hague)

Vice-President        Michaella Andrianasolo (Arusha)

General Secretary  Raymond Ratanya

Treasurer                  Fabrice Georgelin

Vice-Treasurer        Ahmed Mutabubya 





The Hague

Staff Representatives


The Staff Union Committee is elected for a period of two years and is currently composed of 12 members.









bottom of page